imgboxbg

HISTOTY

Potato

  • Categories:Potato
  • Time of issue:2019-12-04 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Sweet Potato Introduction

Sweet potato, also known as sweet potato, sweet potato, potato, etc., is native to tropical regions of the Americas.

Lin Huailan, a native of Meijing Town, Wuchuan City, Zhanjiang City, Guangdong Province,
brought sweet potato seeds back to China from Vietnam during the Ming and Wanli years.

Chen Yi, a native of Beizha, Dongguan,
was introduced to Guangdong, China from Luzon (now the Philippines) , a Spanish colony at the time in the Wanli of the Ming Dynasty (1582) .

Chen Zhenlong, a native of Changle, Fujian,
was brought back from Luzon to China in May 21, Wanli (1593).

 
 
Origin and spread
 

JB Edmond and others believe that sweet potatoes originated in Mexico and tropical America from Colombia, Ecuador to Peru. Humboldt was quoted by A.von Humboldt as saying that when Columbus first met the Queen of Spain, he dedicated the sweet potatoes brought back from the New World to the Queen. At the beginning of the 16th century, sweet potatoes were commonly grown in Spain. Spanish sailors carried sweet potatoes to Manila and Moluccas in the Philippines, and then to Asia.

Sweet potatoes were introduced to China through multiple channels, dating around the end of the 16th century. The Ming Dynasty Book, the Book of Agricultural Administration, the Qing Dynasty Book, and the Book of Fuzhou all have relevant records. In Qing Dynasty Chen Shiyuan's "Golden Potato Biography Records", he quoted "Recording Minhou Hezhi": "Sweet potatoes are used to grow Luzon overseas. During the Ming and Wanli years, Chen Zhenlong of the Fujian people traded and obtained vine seedlings and planting methods into China. It was a drought in middle Fujian Hungry. Zhenlongzi Jinglun Bai Yufu governor Jin Xue once ordered the trial to be a great harvest, which can fill half of the grain. It was planted and planted in a sure place. "It was also said:" Sweet potato. It was first planted with Golden Gong, so it was called Golden Potato. "According to: Chen Zhenlong 6th grandson Chen Shiyuan and his son Chen Yun, successively planted sweet potato in Luzhou (Ningbo, Zhejiang), Jiaozhou, Qingzhou (Shandong Province, Qingdao, Yi Around the capital), Yuzhou (the area around Zhuxian Town, Henan), and gradually spread throughout Zhejiang, around the time of the Qianlong period of the Qing Dynasty. The above historical facts prove that the sweet potato line was introduced into Fujian, Guangdong, China from the South China Sea in the late 16th century, and then spread to the Yangtze River, the Yellow River Basin, and Taiwan Province. At present, China's sweet potato planting area and total output occupy the first place in the world.

Variety introduction
The Institute of Materials of the Chinese Academy of Tropical Agricultural Sciences has collected and introduced more than 100 new sweet potato germplasm at home and abroad. It is a pilot project in the southern part of the new sweet potato variety in the country. Now it is screening and promoting some high-yield and high-quality new edible and high-yield forage varieties. In the case of pests and diseases, the average yield of fresh potatoes per mu planted for 4 months can reach 2-3 tons. In the future, we will continue to introduce new domestic and foreign high-yield, high-quality and specific sweet potato varieties. Through trial and extension methods such as "farmer participation", "technology-based household registration", "scientific research + government", and "scientific research + enterprise", we will establish various forms of A cooperative promotion network composed of agents and agents to accelerate the promotion and industrialization of new sweet potato varieties and technologies.
 
  • Xinnong No. 1
    was selected by our center in 1999. This variety has large leaves, deep cuts, top leaves purple-red, 1 meter long, does not turn over for life, concentrated potato, large and neat potato pieces, light red skin, yellow and white meat, high starch content, and sugar content up to 15%, sweet and delicious noodles, a combination of varieties, spring potato yield per mu can reach 7000 kg, summer potato yield per mu is 3,500 kg.
  • Xinnong 4
    is a ternary cross of Beijing 553.S52-7. Japanese golden potato. It inherits the high quality of Beijing 553, the high yield of S52-7, the nutrition of Japanese golden potato and the beautiful appearance of potato. The leaf shape is pentagonal, the leaf color is dark green, and the vine is 50-80 cm long (extra short vine). It has pink flowers. The potato type is a long spindle. Yields can reach about 10,000 kg, drought and fertilizer resistance, and barren resistance. High soluble sugar and vitamin sugar content, cooked food has sweet noodles and strong aroma, and is an excellent variety for fresh food, steaming and roasting and processing of sweet potatoes.
  • Sushu No. 8
    A new sweet potato variety with extremely high yield, early maturity and disease resistance, which was selected from Hongpi Sushu No. 8. Features: short vine type, average vine length 70-80cm, concentrated potato, smooth surface, yellow-brown skin color, orange-orange flesh, spring potato yield 15,000 kg per mu, summer potato more than 7,000 kg, sugar content 13.4%, dry The rate is 23%, and the quality is excellent. Both raw and cooked food are available.
  • The
    top leaf of Beijing 553 is purple, the leaves are green, and the leaf shape is lightly nicked. The plant type is stingy, the stem color is green with purple, the stem is stout, and the length is 2.53 meters. There are many branches at the base part. , Flesh-colored apricot. Good germination, fresh potato output of 6,000 kg, cut dry rate of 25%, potato early, swelling fast, neatly concentrated, more resistant to dark spots and stem nematode disease, drought and fertilizer resistance, and barren resistance. Cooked foods are soft and sweet, raw foods are crispy and sweet, and steamed and roasted. They are the main varieties of processed sweet potatoes.
  • Japanese golden potato
    introduced from Japan. The leaves are pentagonal, dark green in color, about 70 cm long, orange- yellow , dark red meat. Features: Special resistance to heavy crops, high disease resistance, high vitamin content, excellent taste, yield per kilogram per mu, is the current sweet potato treasures.
  • Xinong 431
    belongs to the early-maturing type of roasted potato, which was cultivated by Professor Zhu Guangjun of Northwest Agricultural University. The middle vine is 11.5 meters long and has 57 branches. The stems have indefinite stems and few roots. The potato pieces are spindle-shaped, the skin is smooth, orange-yellow, dark orange-red, the taste is sweet and sweet, and the taste is excellent. The adaptability is strong. Spring potato yields 8,000 kg per mu and summer potato yields over 4,000 kg per mu.
  • Xinyin No. 1
    This variety was newly introduced by Xinle Xinnong Potato Industry Center in 2005. It has high yield and high dry taste, with an yield of 7000-8000 kg per mu. Potato-spindle-shaped, potato skin purple, potato light yellow, cut-to-dry rate 33%, 3 percentage points higher than Xushu 18. The leaves are heart-shaped with teeth, and the leaves are apical. The stems are green, with many branches, long stems, strong growth, and good drought resistance. Many potatoes are concentrated and can be planted in spring and summer. The cooked sweet noodles have a strong aroma, and the variety has good adaptability. It does not choose soil and has a wide range of suitability.
  • Detoxified Xushu 18
    leaves green, leaf-shaped heart-shaped to lobed complex nicks, plant type 匍匐, stem color green with purple, stem thick, 22.5 meters long, many branches at the base, potato-shaped long spindle, skin color purple red , White meat. The cut dry rate is 30%, the potato is neat and concentrated, resistant to root rot, drought and fertilizer resistance, and the yield per mu is about 6,000 kg.
  • Featured varieties-American special short vine black potato.
    This potato has a spindle type. The skin of the potato is reddish black, and the meat is purple and black. The color is darker than "Chuanshan purple". When cooked, it becomes black. It is twice as high as other sweet potatoes and has a high selenium content. It is an anti-cancer food with an output of about 6,000 kg per mu.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

zj

Follow us

Address: Pengkou Science and Technology Park, Liancheng County, Fujian Province, China
Phone:
86-597-8364369 8366366 13459711188
Fex:86-597-8366966
Email:
jecfood9898@163.com
Contact: Miss Qiu

Copyright © Fujian Jianercong Food Co., Ltd.   Fujian ICP No. 16037290  300.cn Fuzhou

imgboxbg

薯一薯二

HISTOTY

薯一薯二

  • 分类:薯一薯二
  • 发布时间:2019-12-04 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

红薯介绍

红薯,又称甘薯、番薯、山芋等,原产于美洲热带地区。

林怀兰, 广东省湛江市吴川市梅菉镇人,
于明万历年间由越南将番薯种带回中国。

陈益,东莞北栅人,在明朝万历十年(1582年),
从当时的西班牙殖民地吕宋(今菲律宾)引入中国广东。

陈振龙,福建长乐人,
于万历21年(1593年)五月从吕宋携带回中国。

 
 
起源和传播
 

J.B.埃德蒙等认为甘薯起源于墨西哥以及从哥伦比亚、厄瓜多尔到秘鲁一带的热带美洲。A.von洪堡援引哥马拉记载:哥伦布初谒西班牙女王时,曾将由新大陆带回的甘薯献给女王。16世纪初,西班牙已普遍种植甘薯。西班牙水手把甘薯携带至菲律宾的马尼拉和摩鹿加岛,再传至亚洲各地。

甘薯传入中国通过多条渠道,时间约在16世纪末叶,明代的《闽书》、《农政全书》、清代的《闽政全书》、《福州府志》等均有有关记载。清陈世元《金薯传习录》中援引《采录闽侯合志》:"按番薯种出海外吕宋。明万历年间闽人陈振龙贸易其地,得藤苗及栽种之法入中国。值闽中旱饥。振龙子经纶白于巡抚金学曾令试为种时,大有收获,可充谷食之半。自是硗确之地遍行栽播。"还说:"以得自番国故曰番薯。以金公始种之,故又曰金薯。"又据:陈振龙 6世孙陈世元及其子陈云,先后以甘薯传种于鄞州(浙江宁波)、胶州、青州(山东省青岛、益都一带)、豫州(河南朱仙镇一带)各地,渐次在浙江各地传播,时为清乾隆二十年前后。以上史实证明甘薯系在16世纪末叶从南洋引入中国福建、广东,而后向长江、黄河流域及台湾省等地传播。目前中国的甘薯种植面积和总产量均占世界首位。

品种介绍
中国热带农业科学院品资所收集引进100多份国内外甘薯新种质,是全国甘薯新品种南方片区试点之,现筛选推广的部分高产优质食用和高产饲用新品种,在水肥条件良好和控制病虫害的情况下,种植4个月的平均亩产鲜薯可达2~3吨。今后,将继续引进国内外的高产优质和特异甘薯新品种,通过"农民参与式"、"科技入户"、"科研+政府"、"科研+企业"等试验推广方法,建立多种形式的代理机构和代理人组成的合作推广网络,加快促进甘薯新品种新技术的推广和产业化。
 
  • 新农一号
    由本中心1999年选育而成。该品种叶片较大,深度缺刻,顶叶紫红色,蔓长1米,终生不翻蔓,结薯集中,薯块大而整齐,皮浅红色,肉黄白,淀粉含量高,含糖量可达15%,面甜适口,属兼用型品种,春薯亩产可达7000公斤,夏薯亩产3500公斤。
  • 新农四号
    由北京553.S52-7.日本黄金薯三元杂交而成。它继承了北京553的优质、S52-7的高产、日本黄金薯的营养及薯型美观的特点。其叶形为五齿形,叶色深绿,蔓长50-80公分(特短蔓),开粉色花,薯型为长纺锤,皮色黄褐,肉色杏黄,结薯早产量高、亩产可达万斤左右,耐旱耐肥,较耐瘠薄。可溶性糖和维生素糖含量高,熟食味甜面,香味浓郁,是鲜食、蒸烤、加工薯脯的优良品种。
  • 苏薯八号
    特高产、特早熟、特抗病的红薯新品种,由红皮苏薯八号选育而成。特点:短蔓型,平均蔓长70-80cm,结薯集中,表面光滑,皮色黄褐,肉色桔黄,春薯亩产15000斤,夏薯7000斤以上,含糖量13.4%,出干率23%,品质极好,生食、熟食均可。
  • 脱毒北京553
    顶叶紫色,叶绿色,叶形浅复缺刻,株型匍匐,茎色绿带紫,茎粗壮,蔓长2.53米,基部分枝多,薯形长纺锤形,皮色黄褐,肉色杏黄。萌芽性好,鲜薯产量6000斤,切干率25%,结薯早、膨大快、整齐集中,较抗黑斑和茎线虫病,耐旱耐肥,较耐瘠薄。熟食软甜,生食脆甜,蒸烤均可,是加工薯脯的主要品种。
  • 日本黄金薯
    从日本引进,叶五齿形,叶色深绿,蔓长70公分左右,桔黄皮,深红肉。特点:特抗重茬,抗病性高,维生素含量高,口感极好,亩产万斤左右,是当前红薯珍品。
  • 西农431
    属烤薯型加工早熟品种,由西北农业大学朱光俊教授培育。中蔓长11.5米,分枝57个,茎长不定根少,不易徒长,不用翻蔓。薯块纺锤形,蔓皮光滑,橙黄色,肉深桔红色,食味香甜面沙,口感极佳。适应性强,春薯亩产8000斤,夏薯亩产4000斤以上。
  • 新引1号
    该品种由新乐市新农薯业中心2005年最新引进,高产高干口感好,亩产7000-8000斤。薯形纺锤形,薯皮紫红色,薯肉浅黄色,切干率33%,比徐薯18高3个百分点。叶形心带齿,叶色顶叶茎均为绿色,分枝多、茎蔓长,长势壮,抗旱性好。结薯多而集中,春夏种植均可。熟食甜面,香味浓郁,该品种适应性好,不择土壤,适宜性广。
  • 脱毒徐薯18
    叶绿色,叶形心脏形至浅裂复缺刻,株型匍匐,茎色绿带紫,茎粗壮,蔓长22.5米,基部分枝多,薯形长纺锤形,皮色紫红,肉白色。切干率30%,结薯整齐集中,抗根腐病,耐旱耐肥,亩产6000斤左右。
  • 特色品种--美国特短蔓黑薯
    该薯纺锤型,薯皮紫红近黑色,肉紫黑鲜艳,比"川山紫"颜色更深,熟后成黑色,香甜面沙,食味极佳,营养成分比其它红薯高一倍,含硒量高,属抗癌食品,亩产6000斤左右。

扫二维码用手机看

版权所有©福建健尔聪食品有限公司   闽ICP备16037290号  网站建设:中企动力 福州