Dried sweet potatoes

Dried sweet potatoes

Steamed delicious Really delicious
Thousands of acres of organic sweet potato cultivation base

Thousands of acres of organic sweet potato cultivation base

From nature Give health
PREV
NEXT
imgboxbg
about

Fujian Jianercong Food Co., Ltd. was founded in 1998, and is located in Liancheng, Fujian, which is an AAAA scenic spot in China. Formerly known as Liancheng Jianercong Food Factory, it was changed to Fujian Liancheng Jianercong Food Co., Ltd. in 2006 with a registered capital of 26 million yuan. The site is located in Pengkou Science and Technology Park, Liancheng County, next to National Highway 319, next to Guanyingshan Railway Station, only 20 kilometers away from Guanyingshan Airport, and the transportation is very convenient. The company's existing plant covers an area of 32,000 square meters and a building area of 8,000 square meters . The company mainly produces Liancheng Red Heart Sweet Potato Dried Series, Supermarket Product Series, Ginger Series, Pet Food Series and other products suitable for domestic and foreign sales. The products are produced using sulfur-free automatic drying equipment, mature processing technology and strong technical force.

  • 1998year

    Built in

  • 2600million yuan

    Registered capital

  • 32000square meters

    Plant area

  • 300people+

    Existing staff

Business philosophy
Customer supreme, quality first, technology first, integrity-based
Based on the win-win principle of sincere truth-seeking, friendly cooperation and mutual benefit, the company is willing to work with domestic and foreign merchants to seek development and create a better future together.
product

Export quality assurance

View details +
project
news
09 2019-12

"The World Sweet Potato Capital"

Fujian Daily APP-New Fujian September 25th (Reporter Huang Xiaojing Correspondent Huang Shuilin) ​​On September 25th, the "World Sweet Potato Capital" licensing ceremony was held in Hakka Cultural Park, Liancheng County. The world's most international judging body of Effies awarded Liancheng County the honorary title of "The World Sweet Potato Capital". At the ceremony, everyone waved the national flag and sang "I love my motherland" to celebrate the 70th anniversary of the founding of the People's Republic of China with new achievements in the development of the Liancheng sweet potato industry.
09 2019-12

Seven home-made methods of sweet potatoes

Sweet potato is the first choice of coarse grains for people's health. It is sweet and delicious, easy to digest, and suitable for all ages. Today, I will introduce the seven simplest methods for you to learn in one go.
09 2019-12

13 benefits of eating sweet potatoes

Sweet potatoes are rich in various vitamins, dietary fiber, starch, potassium, calcium and other substances, and have high nutritional value. Eating sweet potatoes at noon can exert its maximum effect. Then, what are the benefits of eating sweet potatoes? Take a look at the 13 benefits of eating sweet potatoes as described below.
zj

Follow us

Address: Pengkou Science and Technology Park, Liancheng County, Fujian Province, China
Phone:
86-597-8364369 8366366 13459711188
Fex:86-597-8366966
Email:
jecfood9898@163.com
Contact: Miss Qiu

Copyright © Fujian Jianercong Food Co., Ltd.   Fujian ICP No. 16037290  300.cn Fuzhou

倒蒸地瓜干

倒蒸地瓜干

蒸的好吃 真的好吃
千亩有机地瓜栽培基地

千亩有机地瓜栽培基地

源于自然 赐予健康
PREV
NEXT
imgboxbg
about

关于我们

福建健尔聪食品有限公司创建于1998年,座落在中国AAAA级风景区冠豸山的福建连城。前称连城县健尔聪食品厂,2006年变更为福建连城健尔聪食品有限公司,其注册资本为2600万元。厂址位于319国道旁连城县朋口科技园区内,紧邻冠豸山火车站,距冠豸山飞机场仅20公里,交通十分便利;公司现有厂区占地面积32000平方米,建筑面8000平方米。 公司主要生产适于内外销的连城红心地瓜干系列、超市产品系列、生姜系列、宠物食品系列等产品,产品采用无硫自动烘干设备生产、加工工艺成熟、技术力量雄厚。

  • 1998

    创建于

  • 2600万元

    注册资本

  • 32000平方米

    厂区占地面积

  • 300多人

    现有员工

经营理念
客户至尊、质量至上、科技为先、诚信为本
公司本着真诚求实、友好合作、互惠互利的双赢原则,愿与国内外客商一道共求发展,同创美好未来。
product

产品展示

news

新闻资讯

09 2019-12

“世界地瓜之都”花落连城

福建日报APP-新福建9月25日讯(记者 黄筱菁 通讯员 黄水林)9月25日, “世界地瓜之都”授牌盛典在连城县客家文化公园举行。埃菲勒斯世界之最国际评审机构向连城县授予“世界地瓜之都”荣誉称号。仪式上,大家挥舞国旗、歌唱“我爱我的祖国”,以连城地瓜产业发展取得的新成就庆祝新中国成立70周年。
09 2019-12

红薯的七种家常做法,光是看看就食欲大增

红薯是人们养生的首选粗粮,其香甜可口、容易消化、老少皆宜。 今天给大家介绍七种最简单的方法,让你一学就会。
09 2019-12

吃红薯的13个好处

红薯富含各种维生素、膳食纤维、淀粉、钾、钙等多种物质,具有很高的营养价值,中午吃红薯能发挥它的最大功效,那么,吃红薯的好处有哪些?看看下面介绍的吃红薯的13个好处。

版权所有©福建健尔聪食品有限公司   闽ICP备16037290号  网站建设:中企动